Agentes de Venta

Agente de Ventas

Ejecutivo de Servicio al Cliente

Juan Carlos Acevedo Amador

  jacevedo@electricoferretero.com

 6332-6537

 4055-1777 Ext.: 901

Gleymer Zamora Duarte

 gzamora@electricoferretero.com

 4055-1777

Ext.: 414-416-413

Esteban Retana Vargas 

 eretana@electricoferretero.com

 6332-3437

 4055-1777 Ext.: 902

Joiser Barrantes Castro

 jbarrantes@electricoferretero.com

 4055-1777

Ext.: 319 – 320

Franco Romero Fallas

 fromero@electricoferretero.com

 6336-1277

 4055-1777 Ext.: 919

Marvin Flores Garro

 mflores@electricoferretero.com

 4055-1777

Ext.: 343 / 344

Diego Rodríguez Villalobos

 drodriguez@electricoferretero.com

 6337-1277

 4055-1777 Ext.: 932

Jorge Saborio López

 jsaborio@electricoferretero.com

 4055-1777

Ext.: 324

Johnny Matarrita Sequeira

 jmatarrita@electricoferretero.com

 6249-8617

 4055-1777 Ext.: 928

Joiser Barrantes Castro

 jbarrantes@electricoferretero.com

 4055-1777

Ext.: 319 / 320

Jonathan Cubillo Carmona

 jcubillo@electricoferretero.com

 6342-1339

4055-1777 Ext.: 935

Roger Solano Solano

 rsolano@electricoferretero.com

 4055-1777

Ext.: 306

Noel Espino Murillo

 nespino@electricoferretero.com

 6336-3177

4055-1777 Ext.: 910

Francisco Flores Gutiérrez

fgutierrez@electricoferretero.com

 4055-1777

Ext.: 309 / 310

Dionisio López Zumbado

dlopez@electricoferretero.com

6336-6817

 4055-1777 Ext.: 929

Jorge Saborio López

 jsaborio@electricoferretero.com

 4055-1777

Ext.: 324